Professors as tutors

In accordance with the Law 17/99, every department of the University has Tutors for disability, appointed by the Board of the Department.  

 

In collaboration with the Disability Service and with the Coordinator appointed by the Rector, the Tutors have specific plans to ensure the full participation of students with disabilities to get the most out of their experience at the University. These Tutors deal with the accessibility of facilities, activities and teaching materials, so that the courses and examinations take place in a manner compatible with the disabled students’ abilities.

 

To make an appointment with faculty Tutors you can contact them by phone or e -mail. The Tutors of the different departments are listed below:

 

 

Location Structure Tutorsort descending Telephone E-mail
Trieste Department of Mathematics, Informatics and Geosciences Brundu Michela 040558.2653 brundu@units.it
Trieste Department of Medicine, Surgery and Health Sciences Canton Gianluca previa contatto via mail: gcanton84@gmail.com gcanton@units.it
Trieste Department of Economic, Business, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences Carrino Ludovico 040558.7311 ludovico.carrino@units.it
Trieste Department of Engineering and Architecture Cefalo Raffaella 040558.3585 Raffaela.Cefalo@dia.units.it
Trieste Department of Engineering and Architecture Cosmi Francesca 040558.3431 cosmi@units.it
Trieste Department of Mathematics, Informatics and Geosciences D'Onofrio Alberto alberto.d'onofrio@units.it
Trieste Department of Mathematics, Informatics and Geosciences Del Ben Anna 040558.2275 delbenan@units.it
Trieste Department of Legal, Language, Interpreting and Translation Studies Falbo Caterina 040558.7611 (SSLMIT) cfalbo@units.it
Trieste Department of Humanities Inaudi Silvia Daniela silviadaniela.inaudi@units.it
Trieste Department of Physics Longo Renata 040558.3383 - 0403756232 - 0403758096 riongo@units.it
Trieste Department of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences Mamolo Maria Grazie 040558.3724 - 040558.3719 mamolo@units.it
Trieste Department of Medicine, Surgery and Health Sciences Marcella Mauro mmauro@units.it
Trieste Department of Legal, Language, Interpreting and Translation Studies Martucci Pierpaolo 040558.3076 (Giurisprudenza) martucci@units.it
Trieste Department of Economic, Business, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences Modugno Guido 040558.7918 GUIDO.MODUGNO@deams.units.it
Trieste Department of Life Sciences Sciancalepore Marina 040558.8613 msciancalepore@units.it
Trieste Department of Political and Social Sciences Zotti Jacopo 040558.7024 - 0481599123 JACOPO.ZOTTI@deams.units.it
Last update: 04-19-2024 - 12:24