Homepage Università di Trieste Homepage Università di Trieste

Professors as tutors

In accordance with the Law 17/99, every department of the University has Tutors for disability, appointed by the Board of the Department.  

 

In collaboration with the Disability Service and with the Coordinator appointed by the Rector, the Tutors have specific plans to ensure the full participation of students with disabilities to get the most out of their experience at the University. These Tutors deal with the accessibility of facilities, activities and teaching materials, so that the courses and examinations take place in a manner compatible with the disabled students’ abilities.

 

To make an appointment with faculty Tutors you can contact them by phone or e -mail. The Tutors of the different departments are listed below:

 

 

Location Structure Tutor Telephone E-mail
Trieste Department of Physics Gozzi Ennio 0402240260 ennio.gozzi@trieste.infn.it
Trieste Department of Political and Social Sciences Zotti Jacopo JACOPO.ZOTTI@deams.units.it
Trieste Department of Economic, Business, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences Modugno Guido 040558.7918 GUIDO.MODUGNO@deams.units.it
Trieste Department of Economic, Business, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences Rotaris Lucia 040558.7072 LUCIA.ROTARIS@deams.units.it
Trieste Department of Medicine, Surgery and Health Sciences In attesa nomina tutor
Trieste Department of Legal, Language, Interpreting and Translation Studies Falbo Caterina 040558.7611 cfalbo@units.it
Trieste Department of Legal, Language, Interpreting and Translation Studies Martucci Pierpaolo 040558.3083 martucci@units.it
Trieste Department of Mathematics and Geosciences Brundu Michela 040558.2653 brundu@units.it
Trieste Department of Humanities Bortolotti Elena 040558.3663 ebortolotti@units.it
Trieste Department of Humanities In attesa nomina tutor
Trieste Department of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences Zacchigna Marina 040558.3104 zacchign@units.it
Trieste Department of Engineering and Architecture Cefalo Raffaella 040558.3585 Raffaela.Cefalo@dia.units.it
Trieste Department of Engineering and Architecture Cosmi Francesca 040558.3431 cosmi@units.it
Trieste Department of Life Sciences Sciancalepore Marina 040558.8613 msciancalepore@units.it
Trieste Department of Life Sciences Sciancalepore Marina 040558.8613 msciancalepore@units.it
Polo Universitario Pordenone Department of Humanities Bortolotti Elena 040558.3663 ebortolotti@units.it
Polo Universitario Pordenone Department of Engineering and Architecture Pozzetto Dario 040558.3805 pozzetto@units.it
Last update: 04-25-2015 - 15:36